This is Me

My name is Linn. I'm a 32 year old… what do you call yourself at this age, I guess I'm not a 'girl' anymore? Never mind.
I live in Linköping, Sweden, but I fall instantly in love with every beautiful place I see and feel just as much as home in Paris, India, Estonia, Italy, British countryside, New York - hey, just drop me off anywhere. As long as I can bring Boyfriend and Cat.
Say hi to Peter (Boyfriend):
And to Nils (Cat):
We live happily together in an old house with a huge garden, and I love it just the way it is, with all its flaws and cracks. I'm somewhat of a perfectionist, and that is perfection to me.
My favorite things (oh, there are so many) in life are spending time with family and friends, reading, writing, being creative, traveling, yoga, dancing, dreaming, drinking way too strong ginger tea, pondering over life and sleep for an hour or so in the middle of the day.
Colors and higgledy-piggledy patterns make me happy, as well as flowers and beautiful skies and seeing people who don't know each other being kind to one another, without any secret motives. I've been a vegetarian for more than half my life, and it's a choice I'll never regret.
I work as Communications Manager with the cell phone burning my ear and my fingers tap-dancing over the keyboard. However, right now I'm spending a lot of time at home because of a fatigue depression that knocked me out in March last year. There's a post every now and then related to this journey, because it's a life changing experience.
If there's anything else you would like to know, just ask! And now, when I've introduced myself, who are you? I'm so curious to know more about the readers of this blog. Name? Age? Whereabouts? Favorite color? Tea or coffee? Cats or dogs?