Pay it Forward

 
 
 
Update: All entries are taken, but I will probably do something similar another time.
 
 
 
That letter from Julia really inspired me to share real life objects with other bloggers, so believe me when I say that I was thrilled to find this great idea over at the funny and inspiring blog JellyBones by Trish.
 
 
So, what's it all about?
 
Basically, it's a chance (or risk?) for you to receive something unique and handmade from me.
 
  • The first three people to comment on this post will receive a little gift - something personal from me to you. Within a year (I'll do it in two months) I'll create something unique to share with you.
  • In order to receive your gift you have to play along though. Spread the love on your own blog, promising to send a little special something to the first three people to comment on your post.
  • You get 72 hours to re-post, or I'll move on to the next person on the list.
 
If you want to receive something unique and self-made from me in the mail and if you are willing to do the same for others, leave a comment below! Please leave your email address so that I can contact you directly. And a blog URL so that I and others can visit your blog.
 
I'm prepared to send gifts all over the place, so don't hesitate to comment just because you live in a different time zone or continent than I do.

 
 

 
 
 
 
Brevet från Julia inspirerade mig verkligen att dela små bitar av verklighet med andra bloggare, så tro mig när jag säger att jag blev glad när jag såg den här briljanta idén hos Trish och hennes roliga och inspirerande blogg JellyBones.
 
 
Så, vad handlar det här om?
 
Jo, det är helt enkelt en chans (eller risk?) för dig att få något unikt, handgjort av mig.
 
  • De tre första som kommenterar det här inlägget kommer att få en gåva - något personligt från mig till dig. Inom ett år (jag kommer att göra det inom två månader) kommer jag att skapa något bara för dig.
  • För att få presenten krävs dock att du ger dig in i leken helhjärtat. Sprid kärleken på din egen blogg och lova att skicka en present till de tre första som kommenterar ditt inlägg.
  • Du har 72 timmar på dig att göra ett inlägg om detta på din blogg, sedan går jag vidare till nästa person som kommenterat.
 
Om du vill ha något från mig hem i brevlådan och är beredd att göra detsamma för andra, lämna en kommentar här. Lämna också din e-postadress så att jag kan kontakta dig direkt. Och gärna din bloggadress så att jag och andra kan kika in hos dig!
 
Jag är beredd att skicka presenter över hela världen, så tveka inte att kommentera bara för att du råkar befinna dig i en annan tidszon eller på en annan kontinent än jag.
 



Comments
Posted by: Alycia

Vilken underbar idé!

Med vänlig hälsning, Alycia

2012-09-28 @ 09:21:04
URL: http://flyttathemifran.blogspot.se
Posted by: Karolina

Åh, vad roligt! Vilken fantastisk idé! Jag tycker att sånt här är superroligt! :)

Svar: Att sprida glädje är det bästa! :-) Både att ge och att få.
Linn

2012-09-28 @ 10:22:12
URL: http://joahi.blogg.se
Posted by: Alison

Hi, I would love to receive something handmade from you. I've already posted on my blog, paying it forward. :)

Svar: I'm super excited to create something for you! I recently found your blog and I find it so inspiring. I'll drop you a separate e-mail asking for your address. Now, time to figure out what to make for you... :-)
Linn

2012-09-30 @ 17:50:28
URL: http://alisonleighjones.blogspot.com
Posted by: Jess

This is great! I should read my blogs more often... Am I too late?! :-)

Svar: Not too late! :-) I'm so excited to create something for you. I'll send you a separate e-mail later on asking for your address. Thanks for joining! :-D
Linn

2012-09-30 @ 19:56:01
URL: http://www.bellsbowlsbobbins.blogspot.com

Comment here

Name:
Remember me

E-mail address:


URL/blog:


Comment:


Trackback