Le Fabuleux Destin de Moi - Week 49

 
Monday: Sunrise seen through a frosty window. Baby, it's cold outside...
 
 
Tuesday: Got these absolutely amazing gift tags from Trish. Love them! They will make my Christmas presents so cute.
 
 
Wednesday: Made delicious saffron biscottis with almonds. Recipe in Swedish and in English.
 
 
Thursday: This is what cat is doing almost 24 hours a day now... He prefers not to get his delicate paws wet and cold, so he stays inside. But he seems a little depressed, poor thing...
 
 
Friday: Realized that this, a fragrant hyacinth, is the reason why I immediately think of my grandmother every time I enter the house. The smell reminds me of her.
 
 
Saturday: Hair-style for the Bollywood show. The secret: A hair donut and a friend to help you out.
 
 
Sunday: Getting in and out of the car was getting harder and harder, since both front doors were frozen. When the gas cap froze as well, something had to be done. We went to some friends with a garage. And got lunch! What a deal...
 
 

I had so much fun preparing for the Bollywood show, and of course perform, but I really feel it's time to refocus for Christmas now.
 
I'm happy with the show, we had fun and that's what matters. I'm going to share a few videos later on, so you will get to see me loosing my balance on stage and almost trip... :-)
 
 

 
 
 
 
Hur kul det än var att förbereda för bollywood-showen, och naturligtvis att uppträda, så känns det på sätt och vis skönt att det är över. Jag känner att det är hög tid att fokusera om och ställa in mig på jul nu.
 
Jag är nöjd med showen, vi hade kul och det är väl ändå det som räknas i slutändan. Jag kommer att lägga upp några filmer här vartefter, så då kommer du att få se mig tappa balansen och nästan trilla omkull på scenen... :-)
 
 



Comments
Posted by: Matilda Henriksson

Hårdonuten är en riktigt bra uppfinning! Det blir så enkelt att fixa en fin frisyr.

Svar: Fast jag är sämst i världen på just hår, så jag klarar inte av det... Förstår inte riktigt varför, kan ha tålamod med annat pyssel, men hår (speciellt mitt eget) blir jag bara så frustrerad över. Synd, för jag skulle gärna ha en sådan där hårknut varje dag!
Linn

2012-12-10 @ 13:39:16
URL: http://alycia.webblogg.se/
Posted by: HemkäraHanna

Låter besvärligt med bilen men med ett lyckat slut. och hyacinter är så fantastiska, vackra, doftar ljuvligt och för med sig minnen i överflöd.

2012-12-10 @ 22:16:30
URL: http://hemkarahanna.blogspot.com
Posted by: Trish

The cards look great! Hope they didn't crinkle too much by the time you got them. :)
Trish

www.jellybonesblog.blogspot.com

2012-12-12 @ 06:34:26
URL: http://www.jellybonesblog.blogspot.com
Posted by: Nina

Ser framemot att titta på filmsnut från Bollywood show. Tänk vilken industri och hur stora dessa Bollywood stjärnorna är. Hollywood kommer inte ens i närheten. Under våra årliga resor har man tittat en och annan Bollywood produktion - och de är såååååå annorlunda från det som man är van att titta på :)

Svar: Vad spännande, vart brukar ni åka? Nya ställen varje gång? Nästa år blir min tredje årliga Indien-resa. Redan efter första gången insåg jag att detta måste bli ett årligen återkommande resmål. Upptäcker lite mer varje gång.
Linn

2012-12-14 @ 00:12:18
URL: http://www.sallysdaughters.com

Comment here

Name:
Remember me

E-mail address:


URL/blog:


Comment:


Trackback